WELCOME EXPERTS

Here you are human, enjoy movement, to perform far away from pressure and expectations. Skate in homogeneous small groups, led by trainers who enjoy working with people.

EXPERTS CAMP CYPRUS

Let yourself drift, enjoy the joy of movement. The coaching team is attuned to you, the hotel complex of the Aldiana Cyprus offers you everything that makes your heart beat faster.

EXPERTS GUIDING BERLIN

Whether you are a newcomer or an old hand, the Experts Marathon Guides will accompany you through the BMW BERLIN-MARATHON Inlineskating. They will give you tips, help you form groups to benefit from the slipstream and always have an eye on the clock to achieve the target time. Safe your place herer…

COVID-19

Covid 19 – travel information

With Covid 19, travel conditions change daily. The basis for making a decision to travel is more complex than ever before. We at Experts will keep at it and will continue to realize our offers under consideration of all necessary regulations. Click here for Covid 19 travel information

MASTERING CHALLENGES

How to learn from the current situation?

The long Corona break has taken a lot out of each of us and presented us with elementary questions. So we share with you a report from the Psychiatric University Hospital Zurich, who, together with colleagues from New York, have worked out five skills that can help us cope with situations like this.Continue here…

FEEDBACK

Voices of participants

Here, participants write about their experiences with Experts in Cyprus.
These descriptions are originals and provide insight into the way the camp was run.
We thank each and every one for their feedback!
Click here for reports

TEAM

For the joy of people

With this attitude the Experts Coaches lead and accompany the participants of the Inline Camps and Workshops. The many years of experience in dealing with people coupled with the experience as an athlete, characterizes each individual coach. The core team has been with Experts for more than 15 years.
Learn more about the team here

REVIEW

20 years Experts Inline Camps

Since 2000 we have organized more than 60 inline camps in Italy, Sardinia and Cyprus. Look back with us on great experiences, emotional moments and active vacations with friends.
Here you can go to the memories…

This post is also available in: German

© Copyright - Experts in Speed
devilgame.org pornfiles.me

WELCOME EXPERTS

Hier bist Du Mensch, Freude an der Bewegung, fernab von Leistungsdruck und Erwartung. Skaten und Radfahren in homogenen Kleingruppen, geführt von Trainern, denen der Umgang mit Menschen Freude bereitet.

EXPERTS CAMP CYPRUS

Lass Dich treiben, geniesse die Freude an der Bewegung. Das Coaching Team ist eingestellt auf Dich, die Hotelanlage des Robinson Club Cyprus bietet Dir alles was Dein Herz höher schlagen lässt. Sichere Dir Deinen Platz hier…

EXPERTS GUIDING BERLIN

Ob Neueinsteiger oder alte Hasen, die Experts Marathon Guides begleiten Dich durch den BMW BERLIN-MARATHON Inlineskating. Sie geben Tipps, helfen Dir bei der Gruppenbildung um vom Windschatten zu profitieren und haben dabei immer den Blick auf der Uhr um die angestrebte Zielzeit zu erreichen. Sichere Dir Deinen Platz hier…

COVID-19

Covid-19 – Reiseinformationen

Mit Covid-19 ändern sich die Reisebedingungen täglich. Die Entscheidungsgrundlage eine Reise zu tätigen ist komplexer als je zu vor. Alle notwendigen Informationen sind hier zusammengefasst.
Hier geht´s zu den Reiseinformationen

HERAUSFORDERUNGEN MEISTERN

Wie gelingt es aus der aktuellen Situation zu lernen?

Die lange Corona Pause hat jedem von uns viel abverlangt und vor elementare Fragen gestellt. So teilen wir mit Dir einen Bericht der Psychiatrischen Universitätsklinik Zürich, die gemeinsam mit Kollegen aus New York fünf Fähigkeiten heraus gearbeitet haben, die uns helfen können, Situationen wie diese zu meistern. Hier gehts weiter…

FEEDBACK

Stimmen von Teilnehmenden

Hier schreiben Teilnehmende über ihre Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen, die sie mit Experts auf Zypern gesammelt haben.
Diese Beschreibungen sind Originale und gewähren Einblicke in die Art und Weise des Camps.
Wir danken jedem Einzelnen für sein Feedback!
Hier geht es zu den Berichten

TEAM

Aus Freude am Menschen

Mit dieser Einstellung führen und begleiten die Experts Coaches die Teilnehmenden der Inline Camps und Workshops. Die langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit Menschen gepaart mit der Erfahrung als Sportler, charakterisiert jeden einzelnen Coach. Das Stamm-Team begleitet Experts bereits seit mehr als 15 Jahren.
Mehr zum Team erfährst Du hier

RÜCKBLICK

20 Jahre Experts Inline Camps

Seit dem Jahr 2000 haben wir mehr als 60 Inline Camps in Italien, auf Sardinien und auf Zypern veranstaltet. Blickt mit uns zurück auf tolle Erlebnisse, emotionale Momente und Aktiv-Urlaub mit Freunden.
Hier geht´s zu den Erinnerungen…

This post is also available in: Englisch

© Copyright - Experts in Speed
devilgame.org pornfiles.me